Let's keep in touch!

Join my mailing list for news about upcoming publications, recordings, and performances.

Video of the Moment: The Zia Singers (Santa Fe, NM) perform "Warrior"

Newest Releases

Veni Sancte Spiritus for SATB (divisi) unaccompanied & percussion

(Themes: Pentecost, Justice, Concert Works)



There's a Wideness in God's Mercy for SAB & piano

(Themes: Grace, Thankfulness)



My Heart Shall Sing for 2 part chorus (opt. SATB), violin, piano, & percussion

(Themes: Justice, Advent)



Thy Kingdom Come for SATB, piano, & violin

(themes: Justice, Reign of Christ)


We Walk By Faith for two-part chorus & piano OR SAB & piano
(themes: Faith, Trust)

Be Still for two-part chorus & piano OR SAB & piano

(themes: Trust, Strength)



Hope Waits for SATB chorus

(themes: Hope, Resilience, Concert Works)